Apricot MultiMedia Presents:

Dan Sullivan - Entertainer    

Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM


Sullivan Sings Sinatra


Catalogue Number:   SHO-7-CD (Available only on CD)

    This CD features Mark Winner on piano, Shane Sullivan on Drums and I added the rest (vocals bass & guitars).  "Fly Me To The Moon," once again features Marks father, Jerry Winner. He played clarinet and Saxophone with Louie Bellson, Tommy Dorsey, Glen Miller, Louie Armstrong, Raymond Scott, Nat "King" Cole, and many others. This song is from his CD, "I Can't Give You Anything But Love." Catalogue Number: JW-1


1.    Come Fly With Me

2.    All Or Nothing At All

3.    I'll Never Smile Again

4.    Night And Day

5.    Let's Get Away From It All

6.    Young At Heart

7.    I've Got You Under My Skin

8.    The Lady Is A Tramp

9.    Love And Marriage

10.  Chicago (The Toddling Town)

11.  One For My Baby

12.  Fly Me to The Moon (Jerry Winner, Saxophone)

13.  It Was A Very Good Year

14.  Strangers In The Night

15.  That's Life

16.  Something Stupid (father/daughter duet with Becky (Sullivan) Sterba)

17.  My Way


DAN SULLIVAN.....Vocals, plus bass guitar and guitar

JERRY WINNER.....Saxophone (Special guest) on "Fly Me To The Moon"



BECKY (SULLIVAN) STERBA.....Duet voice on "Something Stupid"

Producer, Dan Sullivan
Recorded Cape Coral Florida January 7 -19, 2010
completed February, March & April, 2010, at Apricot Studio Delavan, Wisconsin 


Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM

Return to Shows List (Table Of Contents)  |  Booking Information  |  Return To Home Page