Apricot MultiMedia Presents:

Dan Sullivan - Entertainer    

Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM


Sullivan Sings Nat "King" Cole


Catalogue Number:   SHO-6-CD (Available only on CD)

     This CD features Mark Winner on piano, Shane Sullivan on Drums and I added the rest (vocals bass & guitars). When I asked Marks father, Jerry, if he would record with us, he began rehearsing three hours a day to get in shape! I am so honored to have worked with him if only briefly. He played with Louie Bellson, Tommy Dorsey, Glen Miller, Louie Armstrong, Raymond Scott, of course Nat "King" Cole, and many others.

1.     On The Street Where You Live

2.     Yes Sir, Thatís My Baby (with Jerry Winner on clarinet)

3.     Itís Only A Paper Moon

4.     Sweet Lorraine

5.     (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons

6.     Besame Mucho

7.     For All We Know

8.     Almost Like Being In Love

9.     Somewhere Along The Way

10.   Too Young

11.   Walkiní My Baby Back Home

12.   Unforgettable

13.   Answer Me My Love

14.   Autumn Leaves

15.  Rambling Rose

16.  That Sunday That Summer

17.  L-O-V-E

18.  Sweet Georgia Brown (Jerry Winner, Clarinet, Mark Winner, Piano, Shane Sullivan, Drums, D.S. Bass)


DAN SULLIVAN.....Vocals, plus bass guitar and guitar

JERRY WINNER.....Clarinet (Special guest)



Producer, Dan Sullivan
Recorded Cape Coral Florida January 13 - 18, 2007
completed February & March, 2010, at Apricot Studio Delavan, Wisconsin


Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM

Return to Shows List (Table Of Contents)  |  Booking Information  |  Return To Home Page