Apricot MultiMedia Presents:

Dan Sullivan - Entertainer    

Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM


Sullivan Sings For Sweethearts


Catalogue Number:   SHO-10-CD (Available only on CD)

This project featured songs from several different artists including Frank Sinatra, Perry Como, Nat "King" Cole, Dean Martin, Pat Boone, and Billy Joel. Each is a song for sweethearts. Once again featuring Mark Winner on piano and Shane Sullivan on drums.

1.   I Love Paris

2.   Three Coins In A Fountain

3.   Nancy (With The Laughing Face)

4.   And I Love you So

5.   It's Impossible

6.   When I Fall In Love

7.   April In Paris

8.   That's Amore

9.   Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime

10. April Love

11. Friendly Persuasion

12. Somewhere My Love

13. Just The Way You Are

14. My Funny Valentine


DAN SULLIVAN.....Vocals, plus bass guitar and guitars



Producer, Dan Sullivan
Recorded Cape Coral Florida January 14 - 22, 2012
and at Apricot Studio Delavan, Wisconsin, January 25, - March 7, 2012


Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM

Return to Shows List (Table Of Contents)  |  Booking Information  |  Return To Home Page