Apricot MultiMedia Presents:

Dan Sullivan - Entertainer    


Sullivan Sings Frankie V.

and The Boys From Jersey


Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM

This project features songs from 1962 - 1978, recorded as The Four Seasons, Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons or as solo recordings by Frankie Valli

Catalogue Number:   SHO-13-CD (Available only on CD)

1.      Sherry

2.      Big Girls Don't Cry

3.      Walk Like A Man

4.      Candy Girl

5.      Dawn (Go Away)

6.      Rag Doll

7.      Let's Hang On

8.      Workin' My Way Back To You

9.      Opus 17 (Don't Worry 'Bout Me)

10.    Tell It To The Rain

11.    C'mon Marianne

12.    My Eyes Adored You

13.    Who Loves You

14.    December '63 (Oh What A Night)

15.    Grease

16Closing with a special tribute to our veterans and God Bless America


DAN SULLIVAN.....Vocal Impersonations, plus all vocals (lead and background), plus, bass guitar, guitars, harmonica, piano, sound effects


Producer, Dan Sullivan
Recorded at Apricot Studio Delavan, Wisconsin, September 2014 - April, 2015


Click Here For > NEXT ALBUM

Click Here For > ORDER FORM

Return to Shows List (Table Of Contents)  |  Booking Information  |  Return To Home Page